epic.

I was talking with Showboy112 about Rockband 3 and the soon to be EPICNESS once it’s released!!

He thought it was pretty cool to be able to sing and play drums while on expert. I do have to agree… that would take a lot of talent.

Although, I have a friend who plays guitar and drums (at different times of course) with only 1 arm. Now.. that is talent!! 😀

I never would have guessed because he is a wicked guitarist to play with. Plus he has DLC … which is also awesome!

I wouldn’t have believed him if he didn’t link me to his youtube videos which shows how totally amazing he is at playing Rockband on expert with 1 arm!! I hope he doesn’t mind me showing his stuff off 😉

Check out how Mephisto9112 rocks out!!

Leave a Reply

