Goal #64 In Progress {concerts}

Goal # 64: Go to at least 10 gigs/concerts

Yesterday (July 16, 2010) I bought 2 new concerts tickets! I can’t wait!!

On September 22nd,  I will be seeing Katatonia!

On September 26th, I will be seeing Avenged Sevenfold, Distrubed, Stone Sour, Hell Yeah, and a whole bunch of other bands!!! =)

………………………………………………………………

On July 30th I picked up tickets to go see Bullet for my Valentine with Blacktide and Escape the Fate.

Sweet!!

The concert is on October 20th at the Commodore. It’s a Wednesday so I decided to book off Thursday and Friday from work. I could sure use a visit with my mom after the concert! It’s been ages! =)

Leave a Reply

