ROCKBAND 3!!!! :D

Rockband 3 just officially announced their release date!!! Time to pre-order for October 26, 2010.

The following information is taken from rockband.com

GameStop Pre-order* Opportunity:
GameStop shoppers who reserve Rock Band 3 for PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360 in advance receive three downloadable Rock Band songs at launch:

• Burning Down the House by Talking Heads
• My Own Summer by Deftones
• Blue Monday by New Order

Amazon Pre-order* Opportunity:
Amazon shoppers who reserve Rock Band 3 for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Wii in advance will receive access to an exclusive in-game guitar. Additionally, for a limited time only, PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 owners who pre-order Rock Band 3 in advance on Amazon will receive $10 off a future videogame purchase.

Wal-Mart Pre-order* Opportunity:
Walmart.com shoppers who reserve Rock Band 3 for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Wii in advance will receive a $10 eGift card for a limited time.

………………………………………………………………………..

I can’t wait! I am super stoked about getting this game. I’m still looking to find bandmates. I have a couple requirements:

-Please be understanding of my schedule. I work Monday – Friday all bloody day. I will be playing in the evenings and weekends.

-You must like cheese.

-I’d like people who can play on expert. I don’t know the reason that other people want this, but for me… I ❤ Gold Stars and you can only get them if all the members play on expert. Plus when it’s a non-sing part I love watching my band mates rock out!

-DLC’s would be a plus (but not an asset) as it’s a new game 🙂

-You must like cheese.

hmmm… I guess that’s about it. Oh yea. I sing!! :3  and I kinda fail at everything else. I can play bass on expert, guitar on hard, and drums not at all. So… I’m looking for people who play guitar, bass, and drums!

Please send me a message on here, live, email, or msn.

2 responses to “ROCKBAND 3!!!! :D

  1. Gonna be a great game, little expensive if you wanna get everything but I think it will be worth it.

  2. Rock band 3! Pick me! Pick me! I’ve already preordered it ;p, and plan to get it on midnight release and playing my heart out that day.

Leave a Reply

