Goal #66 Completed {3D movie}

66. Go to the cinema and watch a movie in 3D

I went to the cinema with lll KiRa lll, Corinne and Justin a couple weeks ago. We saw Toy Story 3 in 3D! I didn’t even remember putting this goal as one of my 101 Things in 1001 Days. It was a cute movie. I loved how it accurately showed “Daycare”. 😀 Everyone was able to see what I do on a daily basis. I love my kids though! They are so sweet!

Nothing really “jumped” out of the screen, but it was cool to be all nerdy with the glasses. Cartoons are fantastic for 3D because there is so much you can do with it.

Goal accomplished 😀



Leave a Reply

