Who’s Your Villager?

I know that everyone must be super stoked about Fable 3 coming out. As a pre-release you will find the creators of Fable 3 have designed a way that you can create a character and it will appear in the game!

All you have to do is go to www.xbox.com/fable3, click on Villager. This looks amazing!

This character will give you a special quest. You will be allowed to have ONE character in your game and you have to pre-order the game to get the code for this villager. You do Not need the code to create the villager, but you will

In addition, I am waiting to see what stores will give away specific perks for the pre-ordering of Fable 3. I know that Rockband 3 will be giving out codes to download specific songs or a $10 credit for songs.

I can’t wait for it. I loved Fable 2 ❤

I will be getting Fable 3. Will you?

According to Xbox.com

In Fable III, the latest installment of the critically acclaimed Xbox 360 exclusive franchise, fans new and returning will now embark on an epic adventure, where the race for the crown is only the beginning of your spectacular journey. Five decades have passed since the events of Fable II, and Albion has matured into an industrial revolution, but the fate of the kingdom is at peril.

You will be called upon to rally and fight alongside your people, ascend to the seat of power, and experience the realities of defending your throne. Along your journey, the choices you make will change the world around you, for the greater good or your own personal gain. Who will you become? A rebel without a cause, the tyrant you rebelled against, or the greatest ruler to ever live?

Release Date: October 26, 2010

You can get your pre-order code from Best Buy, Amazon.com, Newegg.com, or Game Stop. I phoned EB Games in Vancouver (a couple stores) but sadly they haven’t heard about the code. I will phone Best Buy tomorrow. I hope this offer isn’t exclusive to the US. That would suck 😦

I will upload information about my character tomorrow. I’m still working on her!

Here’s a video clip with a bit more information about the Village Creator.

UPDATE: I read a couple forums, and it appears that if you order from Gamestop.ca then you should be able to get the code. They should email it to you or send it with the game. I haven’t pre-ordered it yet, and I want to hear 100% that I will get the code before I order from one store in specific! I must have my little character in my game ❤ If anyone has information regarding the code in Canada, I would love to hear it!

2 responses to “Who’s Your Villager?

  1. Pingback: My Villager is Midnite Faery… WOO Fable3 FTW =) « Midnite Faery's Blog

  2. Pingback: My Villager is Midnite Faery… WOO Fable3 FTW =) | Midnite Faery: Girl Gamer

Leave a Reply

