Day 14: Meme Challenge

Day 14 – A TV show you’re currently addicted to.

All summer, I watched Big Brother faithfully. The episodes were on 3 days a week and I would be sure to watch them. I think I missed one episode, but we went back and watched it afterwards! I was following this show with lll KiRa lll. It’s nice to have a show that you can watch with someone.

I am looking forward to the fall and all the upcoming shows. I will be following:

-Gossip Girl

-One Tree Hill

-90210

-Life Unexpected

-Survivor

-Desperate Housewives

… and probably more as they come out. I love tv. I love watching shows while eating dinner. It’s a nice way to do nothing!

If you want more details, click on Meme Challenge to view upcoming blog topics! 🙂

Leave a Reply

