Day 15: Meme Challenge

Day 15 – Something you don’t leave the house without.

My keys. I know that’s probably the first logical thing that pops into someones mind, but I never leave home without them or I can’t get back in.

Our buzzer rarely works (because it’s not plugged in), and I need my scanner to open the front door. The other people who live in my condo won’t let people in. They don’t hold the door for people, unless they can see their scanner. A couple months ago there was a break-in in the condo and since then the residents have been more cautious about who gets let in. It’s kind of like the Seinfield episode where he refuses to let a man into the building, and it turns out that the man lives across the hall from him! We don’t let people in. It’s for security.

There is one guy that drives a hummer and has 2 dogs… I’ve seen him around so if I’m locked out, he will let me in 🙂

If you want more details, click on Meme Challenge to view upcoming blog topics! 🙂

Leave a Reply

