Day 24: Meme Challenge

Day 24 – A photo of something that means a lot to you.

Gah!! I wish this was someONE … it would be an entire post about lll KiRa lll <3.

Want to know something really sad, my xbox elite means a lot to me… I could travel the world and do anything as long as I had my trusty little XBOX with me. I actually packed it and brought it along to New Zealand. I brought speakers, a monitor, power converters and all my XBOX games and extras. I couldn’t leave home for a few months without it!! I didn’t actually end up playing it while I was in New Zealand, because we drove around the country and spent a HUGE amount of time camping and sightseeing.

I was watching "Bolt" in the background!

Leave a Reply

