Day 25: Meme Challenge

Day 25 – What’s in your purse?

I actually don’t own a purse. I have a backpack. I keep everything in it! I have my netbook, charger, a book (currently the English translation of the Quran… but it’s often a graphic novel). I have some personals (money, bus pass etc), and my huge amount of make up (mascara and a mirror!) 😉

I hate carrying stuff. I would rather not have anything with me but I would be insanely bored!

This photo was taken on my way to Hedley... and you can see my lovely little BACKPACK!!! 🙂

One response to “Day 25: Meme Challenge

  1. LOL! Ohhhh what a wonderful place the world would be if only I could give up my dang backpack!! 🙂 I feel the pain girl.

Leave a Reply

