Gaming & Giving Back: Day 12

Send a message to 10 friends online and tell them why you think they are fantastic!

I am not going to post everyone’s name that I sent messages to… but if you got one, then you know you were a part of this challenge. Here are most of the messages that I sent.

You’re one of the kindest people I’ve ever met (virtually included) :3 You would go out of your way to help a friend, and perhaps a stranger… and expect nothing in return. You have provided inspiration for my blog challenges, and you’re a lot of fun to chat with. You’re a beautiful person and I am so blessed to have you as a friend.

How to express the many reasons that I adore you! ❤ You are someone I’ve always looked up to and wanted to be like. You are so beautiful and you have such a positive energy. I love the glimmer in your eye when you watch the world. I am so blessed to have you in my life. PS. I love you!!

You’re funny. You always think I’m up to something, when really I’m just busy or signing in for a quick game. You wanted to be penpals, but sadly couldn’t. I think you read my blog, which is super sweet! 🙂 You are a lot of fun to play games with!

You suck. You’re never around anymore. I miss you like mad 😦

You’re a lot of fun to play Rockband with. I feel like it’s never a competition (unless we were battling, which we can’t do in RB3). I love getting Gold stars! They’re so pretty eh! You have an amazing personality and you’re so sweet 🙂

DUDE!!! Where are you!? Get off your camera and get on the xbox!! I hope you get Rock band 3 soon and I can’t wait to play with you! I still have loads of achievements to get… you’re so much fun to play games with! 🙂 Let’s make some gold!

You are my newest friend, brought about through weird circumstances. I am so happy to know you, and I can’t wait to get to know you more! I think you’re a lovely person. You are strong, kind, and wear your heart on your sleeve… I think we are a wonderful match! Plus, you kick butt on RB 😉

I think you’re a lot of fun to play with! I love the quirky little messages you send and you kick butt on Rock Band 3. You’re rocking the Batman 😉

Shake and Bake!! You had faith in my gaming for 24 hours, and sponsored me. We kill loads of zombies and with a good team we will conquer anyone! You’re a fellow Canadian so bonus points 🙂 I think you’re a genuinely wicked dude! I am happy to be friends with you (in case you didn’t know this already!)

2 responses to “Gaming & Giving Back: Day 12

  1. aww :), I’ll try and get on it the best I can. EB owes me a game by the end of next week. hopefully they keep their promise.

  2. Awww, I am so, so happy to know you too. 🙂 “Friendship improves happiness and abates misery, by doubling our joys and dividing our grief”. ❤

Leave a Reply

