An Amazing Band: The Tea Party

Tea Party

I’ve decided that I would make it my personal mission to spread the word about how GREAT The Tea Party is!!

I was talking with lll KiRa lll about The Tea Party and he said that only Canadians and a couple Aussies like them. That is so sad. They are an amazing band! I was listening to them about 15 years ago and my heart melts when I hear their music! It’s so passionate and … well… awesome! 🙂 I asked my good friend Lowieee what she thought of their music, but she had never heard of them!

I would love it if Rock Band would include some of The Tea Party in the DLC or RBN songs! Check out the following videos to see if you like them, and if you do… then start requesting in on the Rock Band forums!! Or you could just comment here about how amazing they are 🙂

3 responses to “An Amazing Band: The Tea Party

  1. I really, REALLY liked the second song, “Temptation”. Played it twice! That one I’d love to see on RB! The first one… hmmm…. maybe I need a few more listens. Sorry I never heard of them before and thanks so much for sharing! That second song was awesome!! ❤ ❤

  2. This band is really good! I agree, they should get into RB… Maybe if we get enough people to spread the word, they’ll get in!

  3. Ohhhhhh…. haven’t listened in SO long. I did back in the day also, lol. These ones were popular then too:




Leave a Reply

